Ed Pankus
VP – Corporate & Organizational Sales
epankus@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3369

Jake Maxwell
Corporate Divisional Sales Manager
jmaxwell@beyondthisday.com
704-868-7143

Jay Barnes
Divisional Sales Manager
jbarnes@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3370

Dana Morris
Corporate Market Manager
dmorris@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3072

Brooke Albert
Corporate Market Manager
balbert@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3077

Frank Taylor
Corporate Market Manager
ftaylor@beyondthisday.com
704-868-7165

Lorie Parker
Corporate Market Manager
lparker@beyondthisday.com
704-884-3268

Lena Clark-Copeland
Corporate Market Manager
lclark-copeland@beyondthisday.com

704-868-7168

Mary Purkey
Healthcare Market Manager & Customer Relationship Specialist
mpurkey@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256-x 682

Baity Bryant
Administrative Assistant for Corporate and Organizational Sales
bbryant@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256 x 503

Jane Byers
Customer Relationship Specialist for TAPS and Ambassador Services
janeb@goodwillpublishers.com
800-576-8627

Sandra Bumgarner
Customer Relationship Specialist
sbumgarner@goodwillpublishers.com

704-865-1256-x149

Whitney Shelton
New Business Analyst.
whitneys@beyondthisday.com

704-884-3366

Barb Dizon
Customer Relationship Specialist
bdizon@beyondthisday.com
704-865-1256 x 181

Sonya Banks
Customer Relationship Specialist
sbanks@beyondthisday.com
877-416-0157 x 160