Cart

Meet Our Team

People Who Recognize the Value of Employee Recognition

When someone on your team deserves employee recognition – in good times and bad – count on our team to provide you the employee appreciation gifts that make a difference. Our gift ideas for employees address anniversaries, births, retirements, deaths of loved ones, and so much more.

Don’t see who you’re looking for? Contact us to start providing your team the employee recognition it deserves.

Jake-Maxwell-1

Jake Maxwell
Corporate Engagement Sales Manager
jmaxwell@milestonescompany.com
704-868-7143

Lena

Lena Clark-Copeland
Corporate Relationship Manager
lclark-copeland@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3368

Brooke

Brooke Albert
Corporate Engagement Specialist
balbert@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3077

Dana

Dana Morris
Corporate Engagement Specialist
dmorris@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3072

Frank 1

Frank Taylor
Corporate Engagement Specialist
ftaylor@milestonescompany.com
704-868-7165

Mary-Purkey-1

Mary Purkey
Healthcare Engagement Specialist
mpurkey@milestonescompany.com
704-865-1256-x 682

sonya

Sonya Banks
Client Relationship Specialist
sbanks@milestonescompany.com
877-416-0157 x 160

Baity-Bryant

Baity Bryant
Administrative Assistant
bbryant@milestonescompany.com
704-865-1256 x 503

Whitney-Shelton

Whitney Shelton
Accounting Analyst
whitneys@milestonescompany.com

704-884-3366

A Harris 3

Ashley Harris
Client Relationship Specialist
aharris@milestonescompany.com
980-925-4839
1-877-416-0157 Ext. 181

Jane

Jane Byers
Client Relationship Specialist – Veterans Organizations
janeb@goodwillpublishers.com
800-576-8627