Meet Our Team

sales manager

Jake Maxwell
Corporate Engagement Sales Manager
jmaxwell@milestonescompany.com
704-868-7143

Lena Clark-Copeland
Corporate Engagement Manager
lclark-copeland@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3368

divisional sales manager

Jay Barnes
Corporate Engagement Specialist
jbarnes@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3370

BrookWhite

Brooke Albert
Corporate Engagement Specialist
balbert@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3077

Frank Taylor
Corporate Engagement Specialist
ftaylor@milestonescompany.com
704-868-7165

corporate market manager

Dana Morris
Corporate Engagement Specialist
dmorris@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3072

Healthcare Market Manager and Customer Service Representative

Mary Purkey
Healthcare Engagement Specialist
mpurkey@milestonescompany.com
704-865-1256-x 682

Administrative Assistant for Corporate and Organizational Sales

Baity Bryant
Administrative Assistant
bbryant@milestonescompany.com
704-865-1256 x 503

Corporate Customer Service Representative

Whitney Shelton
Accounting Analyst
whitneys@milestonescompany.com

704-884-3366

Barbara Dizon
Client Relationship Specialist
bdizon@milestonescompany.com
704-865-1256 x 181

Customer Service Representative for TAPS and Ambassador Services

Jane Byers
Client Relationship Specialist – Veterans Organizations
janeb@goodwillpublishers.com
800-576-8627

Corporate Market Manager and Customer Service Representative

Sandra Bumgarner
Client Relationship Specialist
sbumgarner@milestonescompany.com

704-865-1256-x149

Sonya Banks
Client Relationship Specialist
sbanks@milestonescompany.com
877-416-0157 x 160

Sabrina S. Crosby
Client Relationship Specialist
scrosby@milestonescompany.com
877-416-0157 x 128