Cart

Meet Our Team

Jake-Maxwell-1

Jake Maxwell
Corporate Engagement Sales Manager
jmaxwell@milestonescompany.com
704-868-7143

Lena

Lena Clark-Copeland
Corporate Engagement Manager
lclark-copeland@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3368

Jay-Barnes-2

Jay Barnes
Corporate Engagement Specialist
jbarnes@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3370

Brooke

Brooke Albert
Corporate Engagement Specialist
balbert@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3077

Frank 1

Frank Taylor
Corporate Engagement Specialist
ftaylor@milestonescompany.com
704-868-7165

Dana

Dana Morris
Corporate Engagement Specialist
dmorris@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3072

Mary-Purkey-1

Mary Purkey
Healthcare Engagement Specialist
mpurkey@milestonescompany.com
704-865-1256-x 682

Baity-Bryant

Baity Bryant
Administrative Assistant
bbryant@milestonescompany.com
704-865-1256 x 503

Whitney-Shelton

Whitney Shelton
Accounting Analyst
whitneys@milestonescompany.com

704-884-3366

BarbDixon

Barbara Dizon
Client Relationship Specialist
bdizon@milestonescompany.com
704-865-1256 x 181

Jane

Jane Byers
Client Relationship Specialist – Veterans Organizations
janeb@goodwillpublishers.com
800-576-8627

Sandra-Bumgarner-2

Sandra Bumgarner
Client Relationship Specialist
sbumgarner@milestonescompany.com

704-865-1256-x149

sonya

Sonya Banks
Client Relationship Specialist
sbanks@milestonescompany.com
877-416-0157 x 160

Sabrina

Sabrina S. Crosby
Client Relationship Specialist
scrosby@milestonescompany.com
877-416-0157 x 128