Cart

Meet Our Team

People Who Recognize the Value of Employee Recognition

When someone on your team deserves employee recognition – in good times and bad – count on our team to provide you the employee appreciation gifts that make a difference. Our gift ideas for employees address anniversaries, births, retirements, deaths of loved ones, and so much more.

Don’t see who you’re looking for? Contact us to start providing your team the employee recognition it deserves.

Jake-Maxwell-1

Jake Maxwell
Corporate Engagement Sales Manager
jmaxwell@milestonescompany.com
704-868-7143

Lena

Lena Clark-Copeland
Corporate Relationship Manager
lclark-copeland@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3068

Baity-Bryant

Baity Bryant
Office Manager
bbryant@milestonescompany.com
704-747-9252

Mary-Purkey-1

Mary Purkey
Healthcare Engagement Specialist
mpurkey@milestonescompany.com
704-868-7167

Cheryl Tillery Correct

Cheryl M. Tillery
Corporate Engagement Specialist
ctillery@milestonescompany.com
704-884.3268

Dana

Dana Morris
Corporate Engagement Specialist
dmorris@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3072

sonya

Sonya Banks
Client Relationship Specialist
sbanks@milestonescompany.com
980-925-4907

Frank 1

Frank Taylor
Client Relationship Specialist
ftaylor@milestonescompany.com
704-884-3368

Autumn Oates

Autumn Oates
Client Relationship Specialist
aoates@milestonecompany.com
704-884-3071

Jane

Jane Byers
Client Relationship Specialist – Veterans Organizations
janeb@goodwillpublishers.com
704-868-7146

Whitney-Shelton

Whitney Shelton
Accounting Analyst
whitneys@milestonescompany.com

704-884-3366